

Outgoing Board Members



Outgoing Board Members – Thank you!

- Jean Bratton, Centerra Cooperative
- Gary Beachner, Beachner Grain Inc.





Incoming Board Members



Members Starting New Terms

- JoAnn Brouillette, Demeter LP
- Patrick Coyle, COFCO
- Jim Dell, ALCIVIA
- Chris Faust, Viserion Grain, LLC
- Joe Kapraun, GROWMARK Inc.
- Ron Seeber, Kansas Grain and Feed Association
- Curt Strubhar, Advance Trading Inc.
- Jeff Van Pevenage, Columbia Grain International LLC



Re-elected Members

- Jeff Bechard, Central Valley Ag
- Scott Docherty, Western Grain Marketing LLC
- Tom Fernandes, Grain Service Corporation
- Beau Hepler, Ray-Carroll Grain Growers Inc.
- Roger Hugenberg, Ursa Farmers Cooperative Co.
- **Corey Jorgenson**, Shell Rock Soy Processing LLC
- Bill Krueger, The Andersons Inc.
- Mike Tate, Bunge North America Inc.

